Michael Harren - Home Again

Home Again – Single

Title : Home Again - Single
Release Date : May 25, 2018

Released May 25, 2018
Composed and arranged by Michael Harren (BMI)
Vocal, Piano, Synths and Programming: Michael Harren
Violins: Brian Ford & Brian Thompson
Viola: Karen Waltuch
Cello: Anastasia Golenishcheva

String, piano, and vocal recordings engineered by Bennett Paster at Benny’s Wash ‘n Dry in Brooklyn, NY
Mixed by Michael Harren
Mastered by Dave McNair
Cover photo: Seth Webster
Cover design: luke kurtis