New Life - Michael Harren

New Life – Single

Title : New Life - Single
Release Date : May 28, 2020

released May 28, 2020
Composed and arranged by Michael Harren (BMI)
Piano, Synths and Programming: Michael Harren
Violins: Brian Ford & Brian Thompson
Viola: Karen Waltuch
Cello: Anastasia Golenishcheva

Piano and string recordings engineered by Bennett Paster at Benny’s Wash ‘n Dry in Brooklyn, NY
Mixed by Michael Harren
Mastered by Dave McNair
Cover photo and design by Michael Harren